Meena's Homestay

Langley City (Yorkson)

Homestay in Langley City, Canada

Hello Students, our home is three levels. The basement level is extremely big. You would have your own bedroom, bathroom and kitchen. Our 20 year old daughter lives at home and attends Simon Fraser University. She is in her third year. We are a loving family, we enjoy hikes and being outdoors. We are all big foodies! My husband is an Executive Chef. So you can imagine the great food you would eat! I am also offer transportation (pick up to and from the airport). Depending on where your studies are, I am also offering transportation. I look forward to hearing from you:)
Email: my contact page

Your Host: Meena
  • 1 grown child over 19
  • Host smokes
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • Included Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Wi-Fi (wireless Internet)
  • Smoking is allowed outside only (yard or balcony)
  • Full service laundry at least once weekly included in fee
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1-2 guests
  • 2 weeks of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

Room #1: Basement

Sleeps 1-2 guests

Available: Now

$1000

Contact Host Now
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • Private (outside the bedroom)
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • personal fridge
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • lock on the bedroom door
    • television
    • air conditioning
    • personal hair dryer
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

Not what you're looking for? List more Abbotsford homestays.