Homestay in カナダ, Abbotsford

First time hosting. Looking forward to sharing my place. Quiet neighborhood. I paint and do alot of swimming in the summer time. Looking for a polite, clean respectful student to share my home with. Near all bus stops and rec center. I have one room available, with tv, dresser, closet, wifi, and 3 meals a day I have a newer clean home. I want a student that will be apart of our family.I want you to feel comfortable and enjoy your time in Canada. I have a pool that our students have access to. I hope to hear from you soon. I charge $1000 a month.If you are looking for a few night stay I charge $45 a night. You can email me and I have a lot more pictures I can send

Your Host: Carmen
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
  • This host welcomes the following guests:
    • ESL/foreign exchange students
    • college or university students
    • adults (mid-twenties and older)
    • couples
    • families with children
    • new immigrants
    • business travellers
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 12ヵ月 maximum stay
  • 1ヵ月 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: メインフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$1000

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • nightstand or bedside table
    • closet or wardrobe
条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? アボッツフォード で他のホームステイ先を探す