Homestay in カナダ, Abbotsford

Hello students. My family are new to hosting students. We are a family of four plus one cat.
We would love to host a student 19 years or older attending university. Since my wife and I both work we are unable to guarantee a ride to and from school everyday but we may be able to work out something depending on your class time. The university is 30 - 40 minutes away by bus. The bus stop is just 2 blocks away. Dinner will be provided. Food will be provided for you to prepare your own breakfast and lunch.
Included in the cost are all utilities, WiFi, Netflix and a shared laundry room.

Your living space includes a kitchen, living area, bathroom and a bedroom with a new queen sized bed and study space. The suite is furnished, you only need to bring your clothes and toiletries.

We expect our student to be neat, clean up after them selves and no party animals :) We love learning about new cultures and we look forward to sharing ours with you.

Your Host: Max and Vannalon.

Your Host: Max
  • 6~12歳の子供1人
  • 13~18歳の子供1人
  • Host does not smoke
  • Pet(s) in the home
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 夕食
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 外でなら許可する(中庭かバルコニーなど)
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 1ヵ月 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: メインフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$900

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Double
  • Bathroom

    • 個別
  • Furnishings

    • television
    • desk and chair
    • closet or wardrobe
    • personal fridge
    • nightstand or bedside table
条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? アボッツフォード で他のホームステイ先を探す