Homestay in カナダ, Abbotsford

Hello! Welcome to my Homestay.

I am looking to host students because I have a passion for travel, and enjoy connecting with people from all over the world. I love Canada, and look forward to being part of your experience here. My travel experiences include visiting Thailand, Cambodia, Vietnam, Italy, Switzerland, France and Spain. Each country I enjoyed thoroughly and look forward to eventually seeing more of the world.

I work as a nurse, and provide a quiet environment well suited to a student who is focused on their studies. At present I do not have any pets, but I love animals and may eventually have a pet. The rules of my homestay are quite simple -- I expect guests to be respectful and tidy -- engaging in light house cleaning duties such as cleaning their own dishes, and picking up after themselves in the common area. I also expect a quieter environment as I work varying hours and may be required to sleep during the day. Some meals may be shared depending on your wishes. Guests in my home are treated like family, and I look forward to getting to know you!

Your Host: Alisha
  • 子供はいません
  • Host does not smoke
Services & Amenities
  • 食事について: 無し
  • ワイヤレスブロードバンドインターネット (Wi-Fi)
  • 喫煙を許可しない
  • Self service laundry included in fee (use of machine and detergent)
Occupancy
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 1 guest
  • 2週間 minimum stay
  • 2週間 of notice required to move out

1 Bedroom in This Homestay

お部屋#1: メインフロアー

Sleeps 1 guest

利用開始日: 現在

$625

早速連絡を取る
  • Beds

    • 1 × Single
  • Bathroom

    • ご家族と共有
  • Furnishings

    • desk and chair
    • full-height mirror
    • closet or wardrobe
    • nightstand or bedside table
Schools Near This Homestay

Approximate distances are provided for guidance only and should be verified with the homestay host.

条件に合う物件は見つかりましたか? アボッツフォード で他のホームステイ先を探す